Calendar

This calendar reflects most of our key events and vacations. Current parents should visit the school calendar to view all available events.

Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2013 - 2014  >
  • Thursday, June 6, 2013
    • GR. K-5 NOON DISMISSAL - NO SUPERVISION
    • School Ends
    • GRADES 7-8 DISMISSED - NO SUPERVISION 10:00 AMNO SUPERVISION AFTER 11 A.M.
    • GRADE 6 DISMISSED 10:15 AMNO SUPERVISION AFTER 11 A.M.
  • Thursday, July 4, 2013
    • 4th JULY HOLIDAY
    • NO SCHOOL Independence Day
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    • GR. 6-12 121ST YR ACADEMIC CLASSES BEGIN 8:00 AM
    Thursday, August 29, 2013
  • Monday, September 2, 2013
    • LABOR DAY - No Classes
    Wednesday, September 25, 2013
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    Monday, October 28, 2013
    • FALL BREAK DAY - No Classes
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    • No Classes
    Thursday, November 28, 2013
    • No Classes
    Friday, November 29, 2013
    • No Classes
  • Monday, December 2, 2013
    • GR. K-12 CLASSES RESUME
    Friday, December 13, 2013
    Friday, December 20, 2013
    • K-8 Supervision ends 1:00 PM
    Monday, December 23, 2013
    • Winter Break Begins
    • WINTER VACATION
    Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Thursday, December 26, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Friday, December 27, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Saturday, December 28, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Sunday, December 29, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Monday, December 30, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
    Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    • WINTER VACATION
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    • WINTER VACATION
    Thursday, January 2, 2014
    • WINTER VACATION
    Friday, January 3, 2014
    • WINTER VACATION
    Saturday, January 4, 2014
    • WINTER VACATION
    Sunday, January 5, 2014
    • WINTER VACATION
    Monday, January 6, 2014
    • ALL CLASSES RESUME
    Monday, January 20, 2014
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - NO CLASSES
    Friday, January 24, 2014
  • Monday, February 10, 2014
    • FEBRUARY BREAK - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    • FEBRUARY BREAK - NO CLASSES
    Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    • FEBRUARY BREAK - NO CLASSES
    Thursday, February 13, 2014
    • FEBRUARY BREAK - NO CLASSES
    Friday, February 14, 2014
    • FEBRUARY BREAK - NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    • ALL CLASSES RESUME
    Thursday, February 20, 2014
  • Friday, March 7, 2014
    • Harker Concert Series: MirĂ³ Quartet 8:00 PMNichols Hall Auditorium, Upper School CampusView details
    Saturday, March 8, 2014
    Saturday, March 22, 2014
  • Monday, April 7, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK- NO CLASSES
    Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK- NO CLASSES
    Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK- NO CLASSES
    Thursday, April 10, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK- NO CLASSES
    Friday, April 11, 2014
    • SPRING BREAK- NO CLASSES
    Monday, April 14, 2014
    • K-12 CLASSES RESUME
    Friday, April 18, 2014
    • Harvest Festival Informational Meeting 8:00 AMBlackford MPR
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2013 - 2014  >
Harker Concert Series
Holidays: No School
Key Dates
Lower School
Middle School
Parent Education Events
School Wide
Customize Your Calendar
Calendar Search
Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite